West Hill Golf Club

2017/2018 Open Events

Please note that the forms are Adobe Acrobat files. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader you can download it here .

                             

2017 - Results for our Open competitions:


Over 50's Foursomes Open  -  Monday 22nd May  Results Sheet  click here                                                  

ProAm - Friday 23rd June  - Full - please phone the Pro Shop on 01483 473172 to go on the reserve list.

Junior Open - Tuesday 25th July For the entry form click here

Ladies' Open - Wednesday 2nd August For the entry form click here

Open Mixed Foursomes - Monday 18th September For the Results click here


2018 - Dates for our Open competitions:


Father & Son Tournament - Tuesday 10th - Friday 13th April 2018 - practice day Monday 9th April 2018  click here for form

Over 50's Foursomes Open  -  Monday 21st May 2018                                               

ProAm - Friday 22nd June 2018

Junior Open - Tuesday 24th July 2018

Ladies' Open - Wednesday 1st August 2018

Open Mixed Foursomes - Monday 17th September 2018

Forms for our Opens will be available from January 2018 - if you would like to be added to our databases to received a form when they become available you can contact secretary@westhill-golfclub.co.uk.

Father & Son entry forms are sent out in November 2017   click here for form

For a list of local accommodation click here













Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.